Old Town Hall
The Old Town Hall's origins date to the 13th century, with its current form completed in 1559 by combining several older buildings. Its original facade was decorated with Renaissance paintings and dance of death scenes. Unfortunately, the building was destroyed in a 1944 air raid and rebuilt between 1952-1954. Today the ground floor houses the Tourist Information office. Connected to the adjacent New Town Hall by a pedestrian bridge.